To successfully complete a course, a user works on all lessons of a course one after the other. At the end of each lesson, there is the “Mark lesson as complete” button.
Once you press the button, the course automatically jumps to the next lesson. A course is considered complete after all lessons are marked as completed.
A completed lesson can be reset by the learner at any time. When a lesson is marked as complete, the button changes: It is now green and says “Mark lesson as incomplete”.